Sales Team

Paul Mcinally
Residential Sales Manager
paul@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 10/17 - Current

Camica Salicco
Life Safety/Security Specialist
camica@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 03/13 - Current

 

Julie Mcclish
Life Safety/Security Specialist
julie@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 12/07 - Current

Danny Bixler
Commerical Sales Manager
danny@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 01/98 - Current

Ray Morris
Life Safety/Security Specialist
ray@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 02/09 - Current

 

Pete Parsells
Life Safety/Security Specialist
pete@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 04/17 - Current

 

Pery Arnold
Security Officer/Patrol Specialist
patrol@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 09/07 - Current

 

Protecting your peace of mind since 1926.
Talk with an ASI Life Safety/Security Specialist Today.


Call Us Today
806.354.3200
 

Fill out this brief form for a free consultation